Long Lost Bunny Girls Resurface!

Hot Damn! Look what I found buried in one of my travel bags. I thought I had lost this SD memory card forever. In my last trip to HK quite awhile back, I had switched memory cards in my camera when we came back from Beijing. For some odd reason, I thought it was a good idea at the time to keep the destinations separated. However, when we got back home, I couldn’t find the card to save my life.
Last week, my sis needed to borrow my suitcase, so I dug it up and cleaned it out for her. I found the memory card wedged between some old receipts, which I was about to toss out. Luckily, I checked what they were first, and found buried treasure. Just one of those lucky days, I guess…

In this pic, some of you will recognize the area straight away. It’s Mong Kok district in Hong Kong packed with phone and camera stores. These lovely ladies were handing out promotional mouse pads, and believe it or not, most of the public just ignored them.
Unlike Akiba, only a few old geezers had their cameras trained upon them, and as you can see by the pic, everyone else just went about their business. Being the gentleman that I am *snicker snicker*, I asked each girl if I could take a pic with them, and then this final group shot. Surprisingly, the old photogs let me take them without interuption, and the girls seemed more than happy for the attention. However, their “handler” finally had enough of my antics, and told me it was enough. I thanked them all, said goodbye to the girls, and continued on my way…

This pic was a entirely different story. I don’t know who she is, but she must of been some kind of celebrity. Saw her during some kinda TVB program interviewing her in Tsim Sha Tsui, and security was tight. I waited around a bit to see if I could get a photograph with her, but the security guy would only let me take a shot from afar. Still, I had to try to get a good shot out of it. Not very often you get to see a cute girl in HK in a cute bunny/maid outfit. I have a few more shots, but this is all you get.
Don’t say I never did anything for ya…

~ by FatB on November 16, 2009.

7 Responses to “Long Lost Bunny Girls Resurface!”

  1. Kekekek Nice bunnies ^.^ Yah those damn memory cards are a bit too small… Free mousepad?

  2. these bunnies are so skinny 😛

  3. Not fair. There were never any bunny girls when I was there, and I dropped by MongKok whenever I had time! x_x

  4. Bunny Girls are so Kawai!

  5. bunnybeans are cute 🙂

  6. If they were from Japan (like race queens of something similar) they would have been mobbed. Japanese girls have more appeal in HK
    A group like A-class would have had TV coverage http://www.japansugoi.com/wordpress/a-class-race-queens-for-tokyo-auto-salon/

  7. THE BUNNY GIRLS ARE BEAUITIFUL, I WISH I HAD ONE,TWO, THREE OR ALL FOUR IN MY ARMS RIGHT NOW.

Leave a Reply

 
